Leiding

Turnleiding:
Coördinator:
Petra Pellikaan                  louisenpetra@caiway.nl                06 13538184/0174 624180
 
Linda Bronius                    lbronius@kabelfoon.net                06 48025968
Marrie Hanemaaijer           Marriehanemaaijer@gmail.com     06 38810570/0181 399274 
Zsolt Gàl                            zsolt@moct.nl                                06 53150498
Yvonne Langelaan            Yvonne_langelaan@hotmail.com  06 49213500
Alysia Bronius                    alysiabronius@kabelfoon.net       

Dansleiding:
           
Coördinator:
Désiree van 't Wout          edendees@caiway.nl                      06 40843295
 
Verona Paauwe                veronapaauwe@live.nl                    06-41896759
Renate Vijftigschild           renate_50schild@live.nl                  06-19857610
Wieke van der Lugt          w.l.vanderlugt@gmail.com               06-51979354
Petra Pellikaan                 louisenpetra@caiway.nl                   06 13538184/0174 624180



Acroleiding:


Coördinator:
Nienke van der Lugt        nienk-e@hotmail.com                      06 51913814

 

Laura Gorissen               lauragorissen@gmail.com                06 29062217


Leiding overige disciplines:
Caroline van der Wel      caroline-63@hotmail.com                 0174 510321
Mieke van den Berg        bergboys@kabelfoon.nl                   0174 512780
Andrea van der Hoeven  ahoeven@hotmail.nl                        06 49738728
Toos Tas                         jwta@caiway.nl                                .
Thomas Boekestijn          thomas_boekestijn@hotmail.com    06 22200120

Home